Our Team

Our experienced team of creative, disciplined and skilled professionals brings together various financial and analytical specialties, creating for you an environment that is thoughtful and collaborative. Over the years, we have successfully navigated numerous market cycles and we understand how best to help you reach your goals while protecting you from inevitable downturns. Our team approach adds value to the hands-on decision-making process as we work together to deliver to you an exceptional client experience. 

Elizabeth T. Patterson, CFP®

Elizabeth T. Patterson, CFP®

President

bpatterson@waypointadvisors.net

Beth Patterson founded Waypoint Advisors in 2001 to fulfill her vision for providing integrated and personalized wealth management services to families and foundations…

Jane R. Short, CFP®

Jane R. Short, CFP®

Executive Vice President

jshort@waypointadvisors.net

Jane Short has been a trusted advisor to wealthy families for 20 years. She joined Waypoint in 2016 from U.S. Trust, the private wealth management division of Bank of…

Susanna Adams Dellinger

Susanna Adams Dellinger

Executive Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer

sadams@waypointadvisors.net

Susanna Adams Dellinger began working exclusively with non-profit institutions and the wealthy families that support them at Wachovia Bank in Atlanta, GA in 1998. As…

John Clunan

John Clunan

Executive Vice President & Chief Analyst

jclunan@waypointadvisors.net

John joined Waypoint in the summer of 2014 with over twenty years of experience as an analyst and an information technology executive. Most recently, John served as…

Lori Cochran

Lori Cochran

Operations Manager

lcochran@waypointadvisors.net

Lori Cochran brings over 20 years of experience in the accounting, investment and financial services industry to her position as Waypoint's operations manager. Lori…

Nirali Raval

Nirali Raval

Associate Relationship Manager

nraval@waypointadvisors.net

Nirali Raval brings to Waypoint Advisors experience in accounting and client relations from her previous position at a large dental practice in Hampton Roads. In add…

Annie LaChance

Annie LaChance

Client Service Associate

alachance@waypointadvisors.net

Annie joined the Waypoint team with an extensive background in customer and client service. She worked in the restaurant industry while she was in school, and after…